•   Tuesday   |   10-December-2019   |


Short Questions / Answers The Establishment Of Pakistan Pak-Studi

14-October-2018   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Short Questions / Answers - The Establishment Of Pakistan - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Pak-Studies 12th

Short Questions / Answers from Pakistan Studies, Chapter No.1 "The Establishment Of Pakistan" for Class 12th, XII, HSC Part 2, 2nd Year.



The Establishment Of Pakistan Short Questions / Answers Pak-Studies 12th

Share with yours Friends


 Notes    |      Science    |      Pak-Studies    |      Class 12th

Chapter#1 The Establishment Of Pakistan



Comments


Profile Picture

Tehmeed faisal

Fri 6 Dec, 2019

thank u


Profile Picture

Muhammad siddiq

Thu 28 Nov, 2019

Thank you


Profile Picture

Bisma ghulam nabi

Sat 5 Oct, 2019

Sir plzz urdu me b upload krdejie 🙏 bht mushkil ho rahi h answers me


Profile Picture

Kashif

Fri 19 Jul, 2019

Sir urdu mIn plezzzzz


Profile Picture

Physics k notes

Mon 15 Apr, 2019

Upload krden


Profile Picture

Johnny sins

Mon 15 Apr, 2019

Ye tm kia kr rhy ho


Profile Picture

Humaira Naz

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Physics k notes bhee upload Kar dy


Profile Picture

Zehra Batool

Sun 10 Mar, 2019

Sir urdu mai uplod kr dyn


Profile Picture

Sooki

Mon 4 Mar, 2019

pls urdu m upload krden


Profile Picture

Fatima

Thu 14 Feb, 2019

Mujhe pst or bio ke supplementary papers chaiyee


Profile Picture

Waqas Ahmed

Sat 26 Jan, 2019

urdu mei kn tk upload houngy


Profile Picture

Samiya Amjad

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Is this also important for commerce faculty?


Profile Picture

Erum

Fri 18 Jan, 2019

Asslamoalikum sir ap urdu me upload kar den plzzz


Profile Picture

Hammad Abdullah Kehar

Thu 10 Jan, 2019

Sir Assalam-o-alikum sir ap urdu mein upload kr diya ga plz😊😊


Profile Picture

Maham yasin

Thu 20 Dec, 2018

Thank you sir plz agar urdu main bhe upload kar daen tou acha ho ga


Profile Picture

Anonymous

Fri 7 Dec, 2018

Thank you.


Profile Picture

Shaheer

Sun 2 Dec, 2018

Plz urdu man upload kr den


Profile Picture

Muhammad Hunza

Sat 1 Dec, 2018

Sir plzz urdu me upload kren