•   Monday   |   09-December-2019   |


English 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers - 2019

10-March-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

English 10th - A.U. Khan - Guess Papers - 2019

English A.U. Khan Guess Papers 2019 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric.



English 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      English    |     Class 10th

A.U. Khan Guess Papers 2019 For Class 10th



Comments


Profile Picture

Alina

Thu 11 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Hassaan Shahid

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

JazakAllah


Profile Picture

Anus memon

Sat 6 Apr, 2019

Nice


Profile Picture

Rijah

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Sibga fatmi

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Sir jeneral group k b bta dain plz


Profile Picture

Sitara

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

You should give guess paper of arts group


Profile Picture

Mehak

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Plx anybody tell... Papers kab say start hai?


Profile Picture

Ruhina matsuoka

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

9th and 10th board exams dates? 1 April??? Or another date please tell me😶


Profile Picture

Jayiad khan

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Ya solve nahi mil raha


Profile Picture

Samad

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Plz give general group guess paper and subjects is Islamic studies and phsicology hygiene


Profile Picture

Aruba jalal

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

General group ke guess paper bh bataden


Profile Picture

Adeelishaq

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

Sir how can I get ethics guess


Profile Picture

Zarmina

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

General group ka bhi btade


Profile Picture

Aman Ali Abbasi

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Thank you


Profile Picture

Bhawish Dev Waghela

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

General group k guess papers mojud nahi???


Profile Picture

Areesha Ali

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Please give general group guess papers..


Profile Picture

Zayeema

Mon 11 Mar, 2019

Agar ham inki tayyari krlein tou board main 90%ajaegi plzz batadein


Profile Picture

Humaira

Mon 11 Mar, 2019

General group ka bhi bta dain