•   Sunday   |   08-December-2019   |


Sindhi 9th A.U. Khan Guess Papers - 2019

10-March-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Sindhi 9th - A.U. Khan - Guess Papers - 2019

Sindhi A.U. Khan Guess Papers 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Sindhi 9th A.U. Khan Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Sindhi    |     Class 9th

A.U. Khan Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Kronten

Sun 7 Apr, 2019

Send me chemistry important papers class 9


Profile Picture

Tayyab

Sat 6 Apr, 2019

Thanks 😊 inshallah yah hi paper lagi ka


Profile Picture

Iban

Sat 6 Apr, 2019

I am thankful to you but an advice for you that please upload the solved one also.So that students have no difficulties in solving them if their is any problem.It is an humble request.Thank You!


Profile Picture

Safa Muzdalfa

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Thank you so much


Profile Picture

Syeea Zahra

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

jazzzak allah


Profile Picture

Hina yasir

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

General group k important nai hain


Profile Picture

Nashra

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thankx


Profile Picture

Laiba

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Sindhi k education in karachi k notes ab tk coming soon ???


Profile Picture

Muhammad Furqan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Send me guses paper of sindhi image


Profile Picture

Hood vayani

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Iqra qasim

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

thank you


Profile Picture

Don

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Bht asan hai thank you


Profile Picture

Maria khan

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Zohaib Khan

Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Ebad Asif

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Thanku you so much


Profile Picture

Mahnoor Aj

Thu 21 Mar, 2019

Thank you it is very helpful for us


Profile Picture

Zara siddiq

Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Thank you so much It help me very much


Profile Picture

Munazza kafeel

Mon 18 Mar, 2019

ThaNk YoU so much .They are most helpful for mine. JiZakAllahhukhaira..


Profile Picture

Ghulamjilani715

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Send me Sindhi guses paper image please