•   Monday   |   09-December-2019   |


Sindhi 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers - 2019

6-February-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Sindhi 9th - Practical Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Sindhi Practical Centre Comprehensive Exam Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Sindhi 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Sindhi    |     Class 9th

Practical Centre Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Aitibar Ali

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

"Good step for bright future."


Profile Picture

Anas

Mon 8 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

👻👻

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Sab Kuchx tu deya hi apnai 😏\r\n


Profile Picture

Rizwan k_B

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Thank you,


Profile Picture

Unknown

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Thnx


Profile Picture

HANZALA memon

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thank you very much Sir is good all education sir If you will good work so you will increase your page insha Allah please prayer for me....

Profile Picture
Admin Of EIK

Inshallah <3 <3 & Good Luck For Your Exam :)


Profile Picture

Anonymous

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

I hope that this paper will come in exams, it's quite easy.


Profile Picture

URooj Sabir

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Easy paper


Profile Picture

Bimmmay

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

sab kuch tu de dia ha apna 😑😊


Profile Picture

Touheed khan

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

thank you sir


Profile Picture

Shahid sohail

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

It's is very good 😊 👌 👍


Profile Picture

Laiba khan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Thank you sir🙂


Profile Picture

Maryam khan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Nice app


Profile Picture

Hafiz sardar Muhammad Uzair

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

thanks sir


Profile Picture

Adeel Karim

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Nice app


Profile Picture

Azfar

Sat 30 Mar, 2019

Azfar thanks but please upload PC sindi,computer notes I need those!!!


Profile Picture

Ayesha khan

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Sir in guess me se kitna % paper board exams me lgta h??


Profile Picture

Mixhi

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Student of class 9

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Please upload the computer and Sindhi notes of practical center I need those


Profile Picture

Alize durrani

Mon 25 Feb, 2019

Soo nice of you 😊😊😊


Profile Picture

Huzaifa

Thu 21 Feb, 2019

Nice app