•   Sunday   |   08-December-2019   |


Computer 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers - 2019

6-February-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Computer 9th - Practical Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Computer Practical Centre Comprehensive Exam Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Computer 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Computer    |     Class 9th

Practical Centre Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Shakir majeed

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Amazing agr papper hoe to me clear hi nhi balke boht ache number's se clear ho jao ga


Profile Picture

Laiba

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

answers


Profile Picture

M.Zohair

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Easy paper tu hai isme se lag k bhi ana chaiye


Profile Picture

Maryam khan

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Soo easy paper


Profile Picture

Ahmed hussain

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

I wish ke board mai bhi easy ae


Profile Picture

Zubia

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Easyyyyy


Profile Picture

Syed ALI

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

SO easy paper


Profile Picture

Shafiq Siddiqui

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Soooooooooo easyyyyyyy peasyyyyyy


Profile Picture

Raza kidwai

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Easy paper


Profile Picture

Hanzala Khan

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

It's too much easier 😀😀


Profile Picture

Aliza

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

Nice easy


Profile Picture

Alisha

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

eSay paperr


Profile Picture

Fatima Ali

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Tooooo much easy paper....!!!


Profile Picture

Fatima Ali

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Tooooo much easy paper....!!!


Profile Picture

Farzeen

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Yes u are right well done paper


Profile Picture

Farzeen

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Yes u are right well done paper


Profile Picture

Ali Aamir

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

It is so easy


Profile Picture

Habiba

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Well done paper


Profile Picture

Sadia

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Nice and easy paper


Profile Picture

S.M.MOOSA

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Very Easy to understand


Profile Picture

Aisha

Thu 21 Mar, 2019

Asan h


Profile Picture

❤KAMILTHEGREAT❤

Tue 19 Mar, 2019

Buht easy paper hai inshallah board mein b is se zada easy aae


Profile Picture

Noorma naz

Sun 3 Mar, 2019

Easy paper


Profile Picture

Alize durrani

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Hmm very easy and very good paper wao😀😀😀😀😀😀