•   Tuesday   |   10-December-2019   |


Questions / Answers Pakistan Zindabad English 11th

17-October-2018   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Questions / Answers - Pakistan Zindabad - Practical Centre - English 11th

Questions / Answers from English, Chapter No.1 "Pakistan Zindabad" for Class 11th, XI, HSC Part 1, 1st Year.



Pakistan Zindabad Questions / Answers English 11th

Share with yours Friends


 Notes    |      Science    |      English    |      Class 11th

Topic#1 Pakistan Zindabad



Comments


Profile Picture

Rizwan

Tue 3 Dec, 2019

Great Notes...


Profile Picture

Sehrish rafique

Tue 3 Dec, 2019

its too help ful for us thanku karachi board for this favour


Profile Picture

Tahira zafar

Sun 20 Oct, 2019

Nice


Profile Picture

Syed khizer

Sun 25 Aug, 2019

There are almost 20 above questions in each chapter.. and in this notes there are tick marks on some questions.. can anyone tell me that which questions are important from these notes?


Profile Picture

Laiba kamboh

Mon 8 Jul, 2019

Thank u so much sir to give us 1 at year best notes


Profile Picture

Sidra kanwal

Wed 17 Apr, 2019

Art walon k notes no hai plz mujy arts k psychology k notes chaiye


Profile Picture

Syed shahbaz

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

Great apps sir


Profile Picture

Afiya

Mon 18 Mar, 2019

Thanxx ........ 👍👍👍


Profile Picture

Hamza ahmed

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Great sir👍


Profile Picture

Akshad rajoo

Fri 8 Mar, 2019

English ke notes me drama section nahi dia hua ha


Profile Picture

Shais

Sun 3 Feb, 2019

computer science kay notes nhi hain hsc 11 class kay


Profile Picture

Sania khan

Fri 1 Feb, 2019

Sir this is really great work


Profile Picture

Zubair Bilal

Mon 14 Jan, 2019

Sir wo puchna ya tha ya nots print kasy nekalway


Profile Picture

Shayan rehan

Tue 4 Dec, 2018

This is awesome


Profile Picture

Adnan Ali

Tue 4 Dec, 2018

Good work


Profile Picture

....

Tue 4 Dec, 2018

sir yaha par hsc 11 class k education or civics ka nots nh hai


Profile Picture

Husnain imam

Sun 2 Dec, 2018

I want chapter 2 all question and answer


Profile Picture

Judith Sherlyn

Sat 1 Dec, 2018

This is not zooming in